CONTACT US

Radom City Hall
Department of Radom Economic Zone Service

53 Żeromskiego St.
Office no. 105 (1st floor)  
26-602 Radom

(+48)48 36-20-866, (+48)48 36-20-538

HOTLINE: 0-800-INVEST (0-800-468-378)
rsg@umradom.pl

 

 

Representatives:

Mr. Krzysztof Turek
Department of Radom Economic Zone Service
Director

(+48)48 36-20-866, mobile: (+48)509-971-730

k.turek@umradom.pl

Język Angielski

 

 

 

Mr. Rafał Grzeszczyk
Department of Radom Economic Zone Service
Expert

(+48)48 36-20-332, mobile: (+48)509-440-868

r.grzeszczyk@umradom.pl

Język Angielski   Język Rosyjski

 

 

Ms. Joanna Bogdańska
Department of Radom Economic Zone Service

(+48)48 36-20-614

j.bogdanska@umradom.pl

 

 

Mr. Konrad Klepaczewski
Department of Radom Economic Zone Service

(+48)48 36-20-618

k.klepaczewski@umradom.pl

 


 

Mr. Zbigniew Krzesimowski
Investor Assistance Office
Manager

(+48)48 36-20-538, mobile: (+48)600-166-144

z.krzesimowski@umradom.pl

 

 

Mr. Marcin Kucharski
Investor Assistance Office

(+48)48 36-20-358, mobile: (+48)505-608-786

m.kucharski@umradom.pl

Język Angielski

 

 

 

Ms. Aleksandra Szczęsna
Investor Assistance Office

(+48)48 36-20-538

a.szczesna@umradom.pl

Język Angielski

 

 

 

Mr. Michał Wolski
Investor Assistance Office

(+48)48 36-20-538, mobile: (+48)509-440-837

m.wolski@umradom.pl

Język Angielski