CONTACT US

Radom City Hall
Department of Radom Economic Zone Service

53 Żeromskiego St.

Office no. 105 (1st floor)  

26-602 Radom

+48 48 36 20 866

rsg@umradom.pl

 

Representatives:

K.Turek

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Krzysztof Turek

Department of Radom Economic Zone Service

Director

+48 48 36 20 866

k.turek@umradom.pl

Z.Krzesimowski

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Zbigniew Krzesimowski

Investor Assistance Office

Manager

+48 48 36 20 538

z.krzesimowski@umradom.pl

R.Grzeszczyk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Rafał Grzeszczyk

Department of Radom Economic Zone Service

Expert

+48 48 36 20 322

r.grzeszczyk@umradom.pl

M.Wolski

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Michał Wolski

Investor Assistance Office

+48 48 36 20 538

m.wolski@umradom.pl

M.Kucharski

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Marcin Kucharski

Investor Assistance Office

+48 48 36 20 358

m.kucharski@umradom.pl

J.Bogdańska

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Joanna Bogdańska

Department of Radom Economic Zone Service

+48 48 36 20 614

j.bogdanska@umradom.pl

K.Klepaczewski

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Konrad Klepaczewski

Department of Radom Economic Zone Service

+48 48 36 20 618

k.klepaczewski@umradom.pl